Ashley Kowalsky

New York, New York, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!


  • colorist in a cool downtown salon in manhattan
  • No education listed
  • From wyandotte, mi melbourne, fl
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


live it up


Sometimes I dont get to check this as often as id like. I've been rather busy at work. but i will do my best to respond!
I work in a cool salon in the west side of soho. I love what I do. I'm a colorist and i get the make people feel beautiful all day long. I'm surrounded by hair, music and fashion. I enjoy it. My friends and family mean the world to me. I love to travel. Wish I could do more of it.
I like to ride bikes and hang out in the park..
I like to drink and have a good time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


ive met some awesome people!!


music, hair, new york, travelling, reading, fashion, riding my bike around, friends, lots of stuff

Music, Movies, and Books

the knife, fever ray, the kills, discount, kent, the cardigans, a camp, bat for lashes, kings of convenience, led zeppelin, sigur ros, richard ashcroft, snook, kate bush, grimes, a lot of old hardcore and metal I've listened to since a kid. etc..
lord of the rings, let the right one in, harry potter, wes anderson films, sleepy hallow, the holiday,
david sedaris books, milan kundera

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belize, Canada, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups