Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Keith’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Property Manager
  • Bachelor Degree in Accounting and Business Adminstration ...
  • From Tacoma, WA and Bellingham, WA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy summer in the PNW

Currently living in Seattle.

ABOUT ME

I enjoy being outside and get stir crazy if I'm not doing something active. I like sparking random conversations with people and meeting new people. I appreciate the opportunity to listen to other peoples stories.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Have met a few amazing people through this network and want to continue to get more involved. I have not traveled as much as I would like but I did make my way to Brazil for the world cup. I got to meet some CSers and really enjoyed my time there. I am now planning a trip back to South America this coming August. I know this will be a great opportunity to meet many new Csers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am eager to get more involved and meet travelers and like minded people. So let me know if ya would like to meet for coffee or a drink!

Interests

I enjoy playing and watching most sports. I especially enjoy playing soccer (few times/wk) and snow skiing although I dont go as often as I'd like. I like to spend time outside hiking, biking, and swimming. When the weather isnt the best (it rains in Seattle alot) I can be found on the couch watching a movie, reading, or listening to music (I try not to discriminate, I like a wide variety). I also like playing pool, darts, and chess and the conversation and interaction that comes along with a beer or cup of coffee.

  • coffee
  • running
  • drinking
  • chess
  • reading
  • billiards
  • darts
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • world cup
  • volunteering

Teach, Learn, Share

Right now I am learning Spanish (I have a ways to go!) and am excited to practice speaking with people on my upcoming trip. I have always made it a point to volunteer and enjoy the rewarding feeling of teaching and helping others. I have a TESOL certification from Seattle Central College and am happy to help teach people English. I enjoy figuring out how things work and problem solving. I have some general construction knowledge from working as a property manager. I would be more then happy to lend a hand in household tasks anywhere I end up!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Keith’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups