Fotos de César Alejo

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 month

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de César. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, Italian, Portuguese
  • 41, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Teacher
  • Antrhopology and Catalan Language and Literature
  • De Barcelona
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

This is a good question...I will try to define me: opened minded person,funny,creative, dynamic, extovertit person who likes to knew new people from all arround the world .I enjoy traveling and learning new things. I love the sea, I could not live without it. And I need to do sports some days like run, BTT or swing.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live. Respect about all the people.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This is the first time that I will use the Couchsurfing. I want to use this way to travel.

Intereses

I'd wish to be my entire life traveling, but we know it is very difficult.

  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • beaches
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

I enjoy reading. For my, this is one of the best ways to spend my spare time and is one way to learn and travel . Always I have something on hand to read: literature, anthropology, essays, linguistic, comics, magazine...I love read. Some of the best books are "Riotous Assembly" by Tom Sharpe, "Seda"(Baricco), "Sorcerer's Apprentice" (Tahir Shah) and, as I'm catalan recommend something book of Josep Pla, Pere Calders and Llorenç Villalonga. In fact, I may be recommending a lot of books but I would never end.

I like listening all kinds of music and I always enjoy discovering new authors: Russian Red, Norah Jones, Joan Miquel Oliver, Amy Whinehouse, Björk, Cheb Mami, Lilly Allen, Saint Etienne, Vanessa da Mata, Jorge Drexler, Julieta Venegas, Mano negra, Michel Camilo, Paquito D'Rivera...

Algo increíble que he hecho

Hurrican in Cuba in 2008

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach the city of Barcelona and its surroundings, away from tourist areas. I can provide a bicycle for a trip in the mountains or in the beach. I cant teach the fields of the Barcelona's area.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Cuba, France, Germany, India, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Netherlands, Senegal, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de César. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos