Logo orange

Maxime BERGONSO

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Romanian, Russian, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Working in an NGO
  • University (ISARA)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Imagine the people !!!

ABOUT ME

Hi !!!

I am presently student, when I am in summer holiday, I travel a lot .
I visted some countries but I want travel more !!
I am very happy when I can meet foreigner people !

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy the life :D

Don't be affraid of tommorow !

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host some people, when I ve a home
I want also to surf some couch :)
Im in fond of language exchange (tandem), small meeting and groups

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

With friends I hosted some people or I cooked for couchsurfer in Lyon and Berlin.

I also surf some couches in Kiel, Copenhague, Stockholm, Berlin, Konstanz ... I always met very friendly CSer ! I hope it will continue
I had a good experience in Fes with the best CS community ever !

Interests

I am interessting in :
Music (HipHop, Tango, Classical), Fencing, Party, travelling, eating good meals, botanics, agriculture, ..
etc ... :D

Music, Movies & Books

Musics :
Suprême NTM, IAM, Astor Piazolla, Sniper, Bach, Django ...
Movies :
Lawrence of Arabia, James Bond, Ho Hi, Don Camillo, La haine ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have to fulfill this place, then I will that I ve not seen yet amazing stuffs !

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Maxime's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile