Logo orange

John GO

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see John's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • working as a consultant
  • Master degree
  • From Rouen
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet a lot of people and having fun !

ABOUT ME

30 years old. Like to travel and enjoy meeting people.
After working abroad I came back in France and really feel that going back in a new country could be another great experience !

I think that after 5 years as a "parisian" I know the city a little bit and can show great place there where (sightseeing or bar to go out) ; Also like cooking so would be happy to share new receipt !

PHILOSOPHY

Get up stand up ...

Interests

I follow different kind of sport (football, tennis, basket, ..) and also play football and sometimes tennis.

I'm also a book read (recently try Paulo Coelho) and of course enjoy a good movie during Sunday night

Music, Movies & Books

groups : Oasis, Radiohead, Red Hot, Muse, digitalism, arcade fire, archive, rolling stones, FM Belfast.

Books : millenium, Paulo Coelho, Yasmina Khadra, ..

Movies : James Bond, Das leben des anderen, fight club, Batman, Back to school

One Amazing Thing I've Done

- uyuni desert (Bolivia)
- Bassan (near Abidjan)

Countries I've Visited

Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Senegal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Spain, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see John's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile