Mariko Itoh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariko’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • receptionist at Hostel
  • Kansai Gaidai college
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Osaka Japan, and now live in Hanoi with my husband and a little daughter since April 2018.

ABOUT ME
We really love to travel other contries and meet new people.
I had worked at backpackers hostel in New Zealand, Australia, Japan and Canada.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

to make new friends.

Interests

hiking, cycling, picnic

  • arts
  • cooking
  • picnic
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • baby

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam with whales in Kingdom of Tonga.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Guatemala, Iceland, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Nicaragua, Philippines, Romania, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Japan, New Zealand, Viet Nam

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariko’s full profile. It’s free!