Logo orange

Erin Holland

Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erin 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Taking Photographs!!
  • Degree in Professional Photography
  • From From New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I live in DF and work as a photographer and assistant

ABOUT ME

HII i am a photographer originally from New Zealand, I have been in DF almost three years and previously 5 years living in Melbourne, Australia with traveling in between. I love meeting new people, I am very open minded, friendly, I love to take pictures of the people I meet and share the love!! I am easy going, try to help others out where I can, I'm creative and I believe if you want an exciting life you have to make it yourself!!!

PHILOSOPHY

I strongly believe in karma and treating others with respect. If someone does you wrong try to not worry, what goes around always comes around and I do not worry myself with these things. I am not religious but I believe in living a good life to the fullest and try to make yourself and others happy, offer your love and see it return¡

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I am travelling so unfortunately I don't have a couch I can offer.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have only used couchsurfing since i came to Mexico, but have made some great friends through that! and am happy to meet and hang out with new people in DF

Interests

Photography is my main passion in life, I have a background in studio photography but in DF work in editorial and documentary photography. I also love to listen to music and watch live gigs. I also love skateboarding.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

1. Being a volunteer at an animal sanctuary in Bolivia for big cats, pumas, jaguars and ocelots that have some sort of health problems that can no longer survive in the wild. Living in the jungle in a shack with other amazing volunteers, spending everyday caring for these incredible animals!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Canada, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, New Zealand, Peru, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Mexico, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Erin 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile