Logo orange

Ala y Jeremy Leresteux

Kowloon, Hong Kong

Accepting Guests

52% response rate · Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ala y Jeremy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 25 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, French, Lithuanian; learning Spanish, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 80, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • making love
  • Hogwart's school of witchcraft and w...
  • From Tintagel
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Conquering the world

ABOUT ME

Two animals making their way on this marvelous blue ball.
We are planning on visiting it all and discovering the best of it. We know how to do, we know our goals and we started our journey. It takes time and we'll never come back!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

surfing occasionally and hosting if can

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It all started in Sweden and Finland on the way to Santa's Claus Village.
Then for 2 years, we hosted many people from the whole world in Paris.
We surfed many people's couch during our 5 months trip from Moscow til Pondicherry.

Interests

Things that really grab our attention and make our life engaging.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: from anything cute til bloody horror
Music: quite eclectic and open to any kind
Books: that's the biggest part and we're working on making it bigger!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

visited 41 states (18.2%)Create your own visited map of The World or Triposo world travel guide for Android

Camping on The Great Wall

Teach, Learn, Share

Any of the language we're expert at.
Travel tips
Some vegetarian recipes
Yoga lessons
singing, dancing, computer/internet tips,...

What I Can Share With Hosts

Life-changing stories

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, France, Hong Kong, India, Lithuania, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ala y Jeremy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile