Фотографии пользователя Aurora Redón

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Aurora. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 38, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Journalist
  • well?
  • Из Valencia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

to life

ABOUT ME

I'm from Valencia, but I'have been living in Barcelona for 8 years. I love my father's village in Teruel. (The name is Olba, and there are only 200 habitants)
I like to learn things every day (is one the best things of my job) and to be happy at the end of the day. I love travel, and I always think in my next trip... and the nex is... mm... Laos, Vietnam or maybe a weekend in the sotuh of Spain? I don't know

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to meet people, travel and I want to practice my English

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did a repor about couchsurfing, and after to met some cs I decided to tried. Now I only had been in some language exchange an I had hosted one cs, but it was great, so now I decided to be more active.

Интересы

Music, cinema, literature, art, ecology,

  • arts
  • literature
  • recipes
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • ecology
  • language exchange

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: a lot of diferents stiles! It's impossible to said everything. Nowadays I'm listening: Beirut, Wilco, The drums... i have to decide he groups that I'm going to see in the Primavera Sound.
My favourite book is Lands of Grass, Alexandro Baricco, whaterver of Gabriel Garcia Marquez, El libro de los abrazos de Galeano and the list continues and continues...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

one thing? only one!?

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

i can teach some spanish recipes and spanish, and I need to learn English. I have a spanish guitar, but I've never leanrt to play it. I've tried to many times but I'm have no talent at all for music.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Cuba, France, India, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Spain

Значки старожила

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Aurora. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы