Fotos de Charlène Gautier

Verificado parcialmente

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 42%
  • Última conexión hace 20 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Charlène. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 35 Recomendacións 27 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 28, Other
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • English teacher
  • Master in English
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying every single moment given to me to live

ABOUT ME

Hi everybody! I'm Charlène, I'm an English teacher. I love travelling above all and that's the first reason why I've decided to study English. I'm a very smiley and optimistic person, I'm keen on meeting new people from everywhere and sharing their experiences and culture and also make them know my own ones. I love animals (i've been horse riding since i'm 5) and nature but also the city life, i'm quite flexible!

PHILOSOPHY

"Not all those who wander are lost"

"The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes, but in having new eyes."

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I propose my couch to anyone who passes by my lovely town =) and I'm ready to give good tips to visit my region but also France in general and countries I have visited

Intereses

Travel, meeting people, laughing, going out, hot weather, tanning (haha), listening to music, horse-riding, cycling, swimming, scuba-diving, snorkelling...going out with friends, big family parties, debating about anything I've got enough knowledge about =) .... As long as I'm outside and busy!

  • animals
  • horses
  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • desserts
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • study abroad

Música, películas y libros

I love any kind of music and I wouldn't say I love one artist in particular, it simply depends on my mood...!

Algo increíble que he hecho

Erasmus year in Galway, Ireland, where I left a part of myself, it's just a wondeful, undescribable city!
Travelling around 10 islands and atolls of French Polynesia thanks to couchsurfing and thus living like locals... This 3-month travel is the best experience of my life EVER!
Drinking whisky shots with a drunk granny at 10 am in Koh Rong Sanloem, a Cambodian Island!
Giving some pencils, copy books and bracelets to children in Bali, Indonesia and seeing them fighting to have one

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Love cooking desserts (and love even more eating them!), I like when people share their experiences and I'm always happy to listen to them and to tell mine.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my travels, my pictures, my passion for horses and all my crazy experiences in these 2 domains!

Países que he visitado

Australia, Bolivia, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Ireland

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Charlène. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos