Logo orange

Elisabeth Austria

Emmersdorf an der Donau, Lower Austria, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabeth's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • meeting good friends, travelling, le...
  • university of Vienna, university of ...
  • From Melk and Emmersdorf (Austria)
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

living at Italy

ABOUT ME

I love travelling, getting to know other cultures! I love to see friends and I like to learn new languages!
I studied music and french in Vienna and Nizza (France).

PHILOSOPHY

"If you don't make mistakes, you aren't really
trying."

Coleman Hawkings

Felicità non è avere tutto ciò che si desidera, ma desiderare tutto ciò che si ha.

Interests

I really love to see friends again. I travel around to get to see them and I love to have fun with them.
I am a fan of canyoning, I like rock climbing, snow boarding, skiing, riding a bike, nature in general!
I love to get to know other outdoor sports!
I enjoy dancing ..

Music, Movies & Books

Forrest Gump
Fresa y chocolate

Simone Cristicchi, Neri per caso, Modena City Ramblers - I Cento Passi, Musica Nuda, L'orage;
Sinkezakeou, Jeanne Cherhal, Calogero,
Alchemy, Yaron Herman;
Texta, Wir sind Helden, Farin Urlaub, Bluatschink, Wise guys, Gerhard Buchegger, Martin Grubinger;
Orishas (a lo cubano), Habana Blues Soundtrack, Leo Brouwer, Silvio Rodrìguez, Pablo Milanès, Moneda dura, Davide Blanco;
Jason Mraz (I'm yours)
Gabriela Montero

One Amazing Thing I've Done

la Habana, China.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, China, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Cuba, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabeth's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile