Logo orange

Erin Harding

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Auto Electrician
  • High School
  • From Terrigal NSW Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To indulge in every culture

ABOUT ME

Well I'm back on couch surfing after too long of a hiatus, My names Erin and I'm from a small beach side town an hour and a half north of Sydney. To say the ocean is my life would be a understatement. Live close to it and get a bit of anxiety when I'm away from it. Have just completed some time working in the crazy mining industry in the middle of the west Australian outback, So for now its time to hit the road and do some travelling again yeeeew!

PHILOSOPHY

Walk into this world with your headup high

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Still haven't done much but looking into changing that and hosting some surfers when I return home

Interests

surfing snowboarding kickboxing beach festivals/concerts pizza and any mexican food music sarcasm camping fishing bbq hiking photography animals movies wikipedia banana smoothies/milkshakes/pancakes unplanned spontaneous travelling star wars tattoos WW2 history intoxicated shit talking respect family books chocolate

and people!

Music, Movies & Books

Movies- starwars, LOTR, matrix and back to future movies, most marvel adaptations, goonies, blow, pineapple express, braveheart, apocalypto, last of the mohicans, old school, super bad, home alone

Music- too many to name, metal, blues, jazz, hiphop, pop, indie, electro, the list goes on.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

-Checking out spots in the mediterranean where my grandfather was deployed in world war two -Trekking to Machu Picchu -Surfing monstrous waves in mexico -Snowboarding waist deep powder in Canada -Trying (and failing) at salsa in Colombia And anyone I've met through my travels who have opened up their heart, home and culture to me

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Mexico, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Erin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile