Victoria Maloumian Gossani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Hindi, Kashmiri
  • 51, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • a mix of love, travel, work,adventure.
  • I am born in a crazy burgess familly. But i am a self-mad...
  • From born in Paris. Grow up in Bordeaux (france)
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

every day it's an adventure to live.

ABOUT ME

I am 45 years old . I got a daughter 26 years old. She lives adventures in Australia. I lived on a houseboat in India on the Dal lake/Srinagar. I am the second wife of a Kashmiri man. We are living with their 4 childrens, and our husband 's mother. At present i am in France for various projects.

PHILOSOPHY

I am responsible for my happiness as for my misfortune. There is no winner as long as there is a loser. Each of us is the creator of his own reality. If you want to change the world around you, begin by change inside you. (Personal translation of Gandhi. Excuse my English!).
Sab kutch millega: Everything is possible(Indian wisdom)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At present I propose my services to every person who wants to go to the Kashmir and which wishes fresh information on the spot situation.With a point of view of a little bit particular Frenchwoman. Ask me, I would answer you as fast as possible. It will be my modest participation to this project at the moment, but I consider good to redo part of the community by offering a sofa as soon as possible.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A short but good experience.

Interests

Not in order of preferences.Spirituality. India. Cooking. The experience of the other. Drink a coffee or a chaï with a friend or somebody i just met. Culture. Cinema. Novel.Music.Dance.Laughing.Adventure.Help the other one.Make the other one happy.Yoga. Practice sport. Trecking.Sometime make crazy things.Write.Do nothing.Travel.Share a meal with people who i love. Love.

  • culture
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • muslim
  • sports
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Last seen movie: Into the wild.
Last read book: La maison au mangues bleues. I am sorry I do not remember any more the author... an Indian...
Last heard music: Punjabi mix
I like reading novels of the whole world, the American police or judicial novels and moreover. I read of time to other a few texts of spirituality.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have made my first big trip, alone, in India. I Was 41 years old, and it was for one year minimum.My plan was to verify (it was my dream from my teen age) if India going to be the country where I going to continue the rest of my life. I was planing also to write my first book. I was also planing to met the man of my life and married with him.
I have made all!
After three days in Delhi I was sure India was for me!
After 5 days in India, the man of my life was in my life!
And my book is now finish, I going to send to editor in few weeks.
I am the second wife of a Kashmiri man. This is not so classical! The other wife is a wonderfull woman. We share our husband with happiness.Our familly is a love familly. We are all strong believer. They are Muslim. I have no religion but i am in a spiritual way, close of most of the religions, including Islam.
And I enjoy so much my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a real talent to help the people who realy wants to leave the dark side to go on the positive side.I have some knowledge about professionnal french pastery and i can share this knowledge. I would like to learn punjabi dance. I would like to learn Kashmiri and Indi with somebody who is french expert.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Nepal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!