Feras Almasri

Saint-Etienne, Rhone-Alpes, France

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Feras ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • HND E-Marketing
  • From syria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


makes ppl happy :D


Hello everyone, My name is Feras.I am 29 years old.I'm Syrian.I am fun and loving person and very easy going person thats loves his friends and family.I love to dance and makes parties and cook for people.Someday i would love to own a restaurant.My favorite foods are pasta,Mexican and Chinese.Someday i would love to go is everywhere in the world and Paris France.Why Paris France because its very romantic place to go and i am also very romantic person that loves candles and music oh yes i love to travel too.I love going to the movies and the mall.I also love to go friends get together too.I am a night and morning person because i love the sun and the stars.I love to hear the rain outside my window.I love you all and thanks for looking at my couchsurfing profile and please add me i love to meet new people.
someone said this about me ''a great Dancer and cook...And he have a beautiful
voice and a lovely laugh that lights up my face and makes other people happy. (Don't worry...I didn't write this....a friend did!)':P


I believe in Karma... what goes around, comes around.

Live n let live

Work hard...Play harder!

Try anything twice

Live your life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing



I love:
*Nature and mother Earth
*People, who believe and know what and why they believe
*Snow fights
*Indian food
*Debating over any topic
*Eating with my hands
*Free Hugs!
*People who smile
*Playing "I have never..."
*Hot sauna while its minus 30 degrees out there
*Laying on the field with softest grass in my parents farm and watching stars
*Swimming in the brightest blue sea
*Ethnic culture and music
*People watching
*Environmental-friendly people
*Sushi... mmmmmmmmmm
*Baking cakes
*Backgammon (tavla in Turkish)
*Riding bikes
*Dancing like crazy
*Wondering around aimlessly on small streets or villages when it seems there is nothing to do, just to discover that behind the corner there is a cutest local cafe, shop, restaurant etc.
*The feeling just before heading to the road (I think its called travel anxiety :)
*Smoking narghile
*Secondhand clothes and things (for you its old, for me its new!)
*Big old Estonian style swings, the ones that fit 20 people easily
*Playing with puppies and kittens
*Climbing mountains or any other place I can find
*Traveling with no sure plans (Traveling is not only the places you reach (the museums, the tourist sites, the shops, the clubs), traveling is the way, the people you meet, the food you eat, the small villages you stop by, the wrong buses you take, the stories you hear)
*Smell of fresh cut grass
*Being mildly drunk (sometimes)
*Adventure tracks on trees (I think its because I grew up in a farm and used to climb trees all the time :))
*Feeding street dogs and cats (sorry neighbors)
*Listening to my MP3 player and dancing in the middle of the street while doing that
*Street musicians and performers
*Raw, fresh vegetables and fruits.... yammmm
*Making something beautiful with my hands (I make necklaces, earrings, bracelets! If you have old beads, stones, seashells you do not need or want something new made of them, you are welcome to give them to me and I will either make something for you or you can choose one of the things I have already made :))
*Giving flowers, cards, drawings or anything else to people passing by (Especially in the evenings when they are heading home after their hard day at work! Have you seen their smiles?)
*Making something beautiful with my heart (I love!)
*Warm weather
*Wine (I still think there is no wine better than Chianti)
*Stories (tell me a story- sad, funny, adventurous, peaceful- I find them all exciting and I learn from every one of them)
*Laughing so hard that I start to cry
*Babies who have just learned how to walk and are genuinely proud for themselves for achieving something so hard
*Learning about beliefs, customs, religions
*Writing but I lack the patience to write something longer
*Hugging my friends
*Folk dances
*Deep conversations
*Water fight
*A good shot of vodka (sorry, its in my blood)
*Making snow angles
*Cross-country skiing
*EVERYTHING my mom&dad grow in their garden

You know, I could continue with the list but then you wouldn't have anything to discover anymore when you meet me! Oh yes, I also like positive secrets and good surprises. ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

Spanish music, Italian, R&B, pop, Arabic music

24, friends, lost, ER, Alias, C.S.I., Prison Break,
Favourite Films:
3omar we salma .. american pie.............. Hot Chicks, How to lose a guy in 10 Days, saw1 &2, RV, Last Holiday, a walk 2 remember, are we there yet?, guess who?, the party, the lake house, glass house, the others, hitch, white chicks, shall we dance?, nemo, sweet november, grench, oceans eleven, the deep blue sea, just married, crank, Shoot Em Up, Rogue Assassin, Keda Reda, Resident Evil: Extinction, Bridge to Terabithia, RV..the game plan, Elizabeth: The Golden Age, The Brave One, Evening, Taimour Wa Shafiqa, Bee Movie, Vantage Point, No Country For Old Men, One Missed Call, 21, First sunday...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Arabic language for free , and I would like improve my english... and Spanish :-) I need it.
Also I could teach you to cook some Arabian meal, and of course, I would like try some meal you can cook for me!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Egypt, France, Georgia, India, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Kuwait, Syrian Arab Republic

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    10 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Feras ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups