Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JESSIE’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Univercity Garduate
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Travelling around, experiencing spritual journey...


I am a free sprit :)
30 yearsold so far:)) and i dnot feel like i am getting old at all...
I have been living in Turkey for the past 30 years.
I live in Istanbul, the city which combines Europe and Asia...
I have travlled alot to Europe but never been in the Southern hemipshere untill last year. (2010)
I have made a big desicion about a year ago. Quit everything, left everything and start travelling with my friend. We have met beautiful sprits, great people, tasted owsome food, experienced different things and explore our inner souls...
My conclusion after travelling a year is; love is the key to everything....
My friend is still travelling and i am looking forward to travell too...
I love doing unsual things; such as skydiving, scubadiving, snowboarding, dancing, drinking, tasting new foods, exploring new cultures, having fun, meeting with people and getting to know them...
Life is all about sharing, there is so much to learn and we all have stories, real stories which we connect to eachother.
I would like to share my stories and listen your stories...


I believe in love,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Unfortunately i live with my parents, and the basic reason is i always think i will live Istanbul one day. I believe in myself, that i am gonna achieve that purpose one day but that is not tomorrow. So I don't have a place to host anyone, but I can be helpfull about anything, showing around or guiding... I can even travel around Istanbul with you, introduce you with my energetic friends.
And I would be really glad if i can get the same treatment back...


I have met with this beautiful being in Darwin, Australia whoose name is Cleva. He was a great person and hosted me and my friend beautifully. We have stayed there for 3 nights and left his house with peace and love.


Skydiving, scubadiving, trecking, rafting, dancing, photography, movies, riding horses, squash, swimming, yoga, meditation, breathing theraphy, Osho, love, men, women, friendship, life, travelling, fashion, food, cooking, music, writing, partying...

  • horses
  • culture
  • writing
  • fashion
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • beaches
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

Charlies Chocolate Factory, Alice in wonderland, clock work orange, shakespeere In love, Troia, The reader, Moulane Rouge, back to the future.

Oi va voi, Roysscop, Tiesto, Shpongle, Yanni,Pink Martini,psychodelic Trance...

Osho Books, Conversations with God.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sunrise in Bhutan over the Himalayas.
Skydiving to Ephesus.
Scubadiving In Thailand.
Layinh nacked on the beach in Australia.

Teach, Learn, Share

Well i can teach how to cook traditional Turkish food. Other than that I am also good at Fusion food. Had some training in Thailand for thai food. I love cooking. I am a good listener and i can observe things easly. I am a godo friend to chat.
I wanna learn about the local culture, local food, local traditions... I am open to everything what is sharable.
And I am all ok to share every single experience I have been through. Just ask:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bhutan, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see JESSIE’s full profile. It’s free!