Carlotta Werner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I think that's how my friends often describe me:
+ natural
+ caring
+ comprehensive
+ funny
+ calm
+ mind-/thoughtful
+ loyal
+ impatient at times... :-)

Interests

Probably the most important at the moment:
+ Living in the present and appreciating what life puts into my hands right now : )
+ Learning, speaking and enjoying as many languages as possible!
+ Innovative methods and concepts of education, alternative schools and pedagogy- especially Steiner/Waldorf-Education

  • animals
  • education
  • teaching
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

+ The first time I visited the Grand Canyon...I was 16 years old and I was on a trip with my family. Looking at the Grand Canyon, breathing the air, listening to the silence and absorbing the colors and the whole atmosphere was just indescribable to me...and truly an amazing thing that happened in my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

+ Felting little dolls, animals, fairies and dwarfs with coloured wool

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Italy, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Martin (French part), Spain, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!