Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see RAJA OSMAN’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Urdu; learning Arabic, Swedish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • masters in innovative & sustainable engineering
  • From Pakistan
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

i am a friendly person, i love to travel a lot, and to meet new friends and to meet people with different cultures. I love music, cooking, photography, art, going out with friends, walking around in cities and just discovering new places. This is my 2nd year studying chemical engineering at chalmers and I really like it. In the future, I don't really see myself living in Sweden but we'll see what happens.One of the mission in my life is to improve to be a better person (A never ending challange =)

PHILOSOPHY

I try to take every opportunity to learn things I don't know and use every experience to grow. There is so much to see and so much to do but I still try to keep some sort of structure in my life. Right now I'm studying full time and I hope I'll be able to use my education to actually do something good. I believe in functioning, democratic societies, and there is definitely work to be done in pakistan, and everywhere, to make it work. i will try my best to influence and practise correctly to make my contribution to this idea we call democracy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Travelling,playing cricket, spending time with my friends, discuss meaning of life and trying to learn to something any time.

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • education
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cricket
  • teaching
  • engineering

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see RAJA OSMAN’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups