REBEKKA M.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see REBEKKA M.’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Sign Language - Dutch (NGT); learning Latin, Sign Language - Dutch (NGT), Spanish, Swahili
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Blankenheim, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am 28 years old and constantly busy with planning to travel. I work in a social organization dealing with youngsters, which keeps me busy Mo-Fri. As far as possible I try to do a special trip every year (unless I am not working and I can do a long trip). Thus last year I spent two weeks in Brazil on a coffee farm learning about coffee, just to get some new experience. And it was worth it - if you need a good coffee, let me know!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet with new people and get to know their way of life. It's always great to hear new stories and experience the other one's culture as far as possible. When I lived in the Netherlands I shared an appartment with people from 15 nationalities and I want to hold on to that international spirit.

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • traveling
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Feeding hyenas in Ethiopia.. :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Ethiopia, France, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ethiopia, Germany, Kenya, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see REBEKKA M.’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups