Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ed’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Freelance!!( or anything at the moment )
  • life!! ahahaha
  • From Culiacan(long time)
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live but in the truthlly sense!!!

ABOUT ME

Hi!!, well, not much to say about me!!,just a simple person who loves travel, visit, know a lot or new places, pleople , culture !!!!!

Is a lot of space and places out there!!!! , I life time to know all of them!... LET'S START!!!!

PHILOSOPHY

mm, maybe :

We need to touch the deep bottom in order to get enough impulse to reach the surface................(life)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far is my first time in this!! so , is noe to be virgin in something ajjajajaja

Interests

most of them......... people, places, food, food, and, maybe food!!

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind fo movies!!

Documentals the most , Discovery channel,National Geographic, Odisea.....

Music? well, any to be honest !

Books!, apologize but not quite good in this asignature!!, bad I know I know!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Done??? nothing yet, that will be answer before I die....

seen??? well every day the rising sun!!(well, not much in london ahahahhah)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ed’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups