Logo orange

Pablo Rebollo

La Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Art student- Cook
  • Really good, friendly
  • From La Plata, Buenos Aires. Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

coming back to south america, my land, the future

ABOUT ME

Hi I'm Pablo from La Plata, Buenos Aires. I'm almost 28 years old, I don't like football and I prefer arts and politics. Currently I have dreads, long dreads. I'm a friendly vegan. I'm an arts student, especifically drawing. Im married with Antonella a wonderfull girl from my city, i got married 4 years ago.I have been working with handicaps in hydrotherapy ( terapy in warm water) for 4 years thats made me a really patient and tolerant

PHILOSOPHY

Anartist. Something between anarchist and artist. Not violent anarchist, but of mutual respect and tolerance towards others, with love, peace and artistic expression.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Things like this can generate good energy. It's the most pure globalization, cultural globalisation, not marketized or dolarized. Only people exchanging ideas, life experiences, laughs, some discussion, and then back to life. This is why I take part in this community.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i have some experience here, i started almost 6 years ago!

Interests

Traveling, knowing, learning, teaching, living.

Music, Movies & Books

Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Miyasaki,katsushiro otomo (páprika, perfect blue) books... Papillon, mi planta de Naranja lima, otros. Reggae, rap,electro ,jazz acid jazz, led zepelin, others

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The Iguazu Falls

Teach, Learn, Share

I hope to learn all kinds of things. The same with teaching and sharing.

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Japan, Mexico, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Pablo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile