Fotos de Clément Carpentier

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há over 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Clément. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 10 Referência 5 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 32, Other
  • Membro desde 2009
  • I love climbing, mountaineering and skiing. Apart of that...
  • I've been well educated ;-) I studied in an engineering s...
  • De Paris, France
  • Perfil 90% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Get ready for the next trip

ABOUT ME

I'm 25. I love outside sports ans especially all mountain sports (climbing, hiking, mountaineering, skiing ...) When I'm not in the mountains or working on my computer, I like to spend time with my friends, listen music (live if possible), go to the movies, read : whatever keeps the mind busy !
I just came back from a 9 months trip from France to India and back overland and will probably start working soon.

PHILOSOPHY

Everyone has a story to tell. Only after hearing it you can decide wether you like it or not.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've been hosted a few times now and had wonderful experiences. I'm now waiting to have my own place so that I can return the favor. I've been to a couple of meetings in Istanbul while I was traveling there.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed a few times. Waiting to host. Welcome home when I have one !

Interesses

Climbing, mountaineering, skiing, hiking, books, movies, friends, theatre, adventure

  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • mountaineering
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • mathematics
  • physics
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Rock, ska, reggae, blues, jazz : a little bit of everything I guess.
I've read lots of books and it's hard to decide the ones I prefered. Let's say I like Orhan Pamuk ; Tarun Tejpal and many other writers, french or not.
And concerning the movies, I really loved the last F.F Coppola "Tetro". I'm also a big fan of the Cohen brothers films, such as "O'Brothers" and "Untolerable cruelty".

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I've kept some lamas in Argentina, leaving in a hut made of rocks and straw 5000m high.
Travelled from 9 months from France to India and back overland.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Well, I'm pretty good at maths, physics and mecanics, but I'm not sure that's so useful. I'm not too bad at rock-climbing and at skiing so I may be able to take you out to the mountains (or to the gym !).
I'd like to learn more about mountaineering, to practise my spanish, and if possible (mean if I have enough time) to learn hindi.

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, China, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Portugal, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada, France

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Clément. É grátis!

Meus Grupos