Ursina Wernli's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ursina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 33 References 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Finnish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Secondary school teacher
  • Primary and secondary school teacher
  • From Basadingen, Thurgau, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Dancing around the world

ABOUT ME

I have 2-10 requests a day, so please write WHY you want to stay with me and please READ my profile first!

I'm a little girl who likes company.
I like to be together with my friends, to dance salsa till the early morning and to invite everyone to my place.
I like to cook vegetarian food, to laugh and to play board games, specially Brändi Dog, a Swiss game...

Je suis une petite fille qui aime être en companie...
J'aime aller boire un verre avec mes amis, danser la salsa jusqu'

PHILOSOPHY

Il faut danser la vie!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live in Oerlikon, a part of Zürich with my flatmate. We have a livingroom with a couch where you can stay.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first time surfing a couch was in Reykjavik together with two friends.
During my bike trip from Switzerland to Finland and from Berlin to Brussels I surfed very often and had a very great time, thanks to everyone!

Interests

travelling
dancing
all kinds of sports (swimming, running, biking (= triathon), climbing, kayaking, badminton, unihockey...)
reading books
laughing...

  • dogs
  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

"se revoir" (Marc Levy)
"Der Geschmack von Apfelkernen" (Katharina Hagena)
"L'Echappée belle" (Anna Gavalda)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quand j'ai passé mon brevet dep l'aviron, il y avait un magnifique coucher du soleil sur le lac de constance...

Teach, Learn, Share

Lets cook, dance Salsa or play bordgames

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, France, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ursina’s full profile. It’s free!