Giorgio Galli

London, London, England

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • I work for TV and films
  • MA in Psychology but I believe the real effort is to free...
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


At the moment I am trying to get some time off work to enjoy life and socialiseoy


I am creative person and film maker. I have been leaving in London for almost 10 years and share my house with my lovely wife from Rio de Janeiro. Always missing travelling when I am here and can't wait to get going again


I usually make it up as I go along in life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Not done a great deal yet but met a lot of people using CS and I only heard good things about it, so I can't wait to surf and maybe host as well.


I could say I was a couch surfer well before the community came out. Since I was student I did hitchhiking, hosting, crashing in people's floors, travelling and partying. So I am very familiar to the spirit.


I love films and travelling. Going to exhibitions and nights out. Experience all that London has to offer

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to list here and I don't think it'll say much about myself.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A few (I hope!)... Iguazu Falls, Burning Man Festival amongst others...

Countries I’ve Visited

Barbados, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Giorgio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups