Fotos von Rena Benz

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Rena zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 4 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 34, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2009
  • Gardener/Social Worker
  • Life, self-tought, peer groups, good and bad role models ...
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Gaia needs gardeners

ABOUT ME

Iḿ a creative, open-minded person, with lots of passion for the earth, always an explorer, love to enjoy the little things, love to meet people, try to feel other cultures, try to make the world better, sometimes too radical and too emotional...the facts: I left europe for good and started a new life in Australia !

PHILOSOPHY

trying to reduce the ecological footprint on earth, contemplating about yesterday, today and tomorrow and step back from this ego-minded world of ipods, cars and party party party....life is more than that!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Life is giving and taking, bridges needs to build in a more and more asocial world to come back to our roots and to give us strength through social interactions, to broaden the mind and to learn

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

many couches, mattresses, sleeping bags, tents, cars, mobile homes....in all colors and different states of mind....the best are the ones which lead to an intimate relationship(platonic) even over several years and kilometers

Interessen

too many and thatś giving me a hard time....plants, permaculture, music (percussion, ukulele, cello), wild dancing and not care about others watching, i like unsealed ground, making little things out of recycled material, good books with hot chocolate, making jam, red wine with smelly cheese and a good talk, tropical fruits, bush walking.....

  • fish
  • books
  • dancing
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • red wine
  • cheese
  • walking
  • partying
  • gardening
  • cars
  • socializing
  • music
  • fishing

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I do not want to slam other people with titles...so i will skip this part....just a statement: I did not have a TV for many years, I enjoy rather the smell and feel of books(if thatś enough to say right now)

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

lotz.....

Lehren, lernen, teilen

first, iḿ a good learner and I would like to learn more about the rainforest(especially edible fruits) and to learn from the traditional owners of this country, some bushskills would be handy too...
maybe someone who could help us rebuilding the car that it drives on veggie oil???
but i can also teach the tarot, how to make jewellery out of recycled paper, how to change an oil filter, how to know when a jackfruit is ready to pick, how to make a fire, how to catch a fish, how to make lasagne, how to make a garden bed.......

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Samoa, Thailand

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Australia, Austria, Germany

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Rena zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!