Fotos de Daniela Regier

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniela. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 11 Recomendacións 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Rheinböllen, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

i think it is one of the most difficult things to discribe yourself, because in the eyes of a stranger you are different then in your own eyes, but i try to give you a little insight:
i am calm and honest, i love to look at the stars at night and i love animals(espacially spiders, snakes, frogs...) i love the nature in general(my friends used to call me" forest-girl")

PHILOSOPHY

give erveryday the chance to become the most beautiful in your life!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i think not many people get lost in my little homevillage but everyone who wants to use my couch can come and i will share everything i have

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

my brother is a member of CS an so we had a lot of couchsurfers here in our house!my fist personal experence was great!i met two wonderful, fascinating people and now i will continue with hosting people!

Intereses

books are my life!but also to play my piano and animals!

  • animals
  • books
  • piano

Música, películas y libros

Nickolas Sparks, Diana Gabaldon and every adventure novel! I hear nearly everything, depending on the mood, from Elvis Presley to Black Eyed Peas
"Shakespeare in love", "Waris Dirie", "Seven Pounds" and a lot more

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I hope to learn everything about other cultures and many different ways to live and think.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Daniela. ¡Es gratis!