Fotos de Martina Pendenza

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 9 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Martina. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Membro desde 2009
  • student
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Lazio, Italy
  • Perfil 65% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm italian girl from Rome. I graduated in languages and I'll finish a Post graguated diploma in Tourism in November, and I would like to move in Spain or America Latina as soon as possible!I'm very energetic and a like to meet new people and discover new places in Rome

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

To enjoy my roman life with people from other countries. I like traveling and I lived abroad for two years, so I would like to share some time with foreigners

Interesses

languages, photography, art exhibition, yoga, salsa dance

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • tourism

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Buy a two-days ticket for Barcelona and stay at least a month to enjoy spanish life with locals, embracing new experiences with an open heart
Try to learn from people who enjoy the present, without thinking too much about future plans and past events
Discover South America, their amazing people and places
Stay on the top of Machu Picchu, sorrounded by montains and feel the power of nature

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can teach some italian and spanish. I'm keen on photography, art exhibition and salsa dance, and I hope to share my passions with couchsurfers :) I would like to learn portuguese and new lenguages in general, and to improve my english

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I would like to meet people from other countries and share with them my culture and language, show them local places and enjoy the day!

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Bolivia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Uruguay

Países em que Morei

Argentina, England, Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Martina. É grátis!

Meus Grupos