Frank Yellow

Arenys de Mar, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • transport driver.
  • Well educated.School graduate.Training first grade.Studie...
  • From Barcelona and Sevilla.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To know new people who likes music !


I'm a very happy person,amusing and very friend of my friend's.I like the nature and the animals.I like be about the city,roads and for the forest.I like be about the coast and for the beach.


Vivir y disfrutar de la vida con mucha pasión y mucha alegría.Live and enjoy of the life with more passion and more happiness.I respect everyone,and you respect me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have no couch,but we can get to know Barcelona and have a drink.


My first experience at home of Jeanette December 2010 in Donzdorf(Stuttgart).Visiting Barcelona with Evgeny.


Exchangue of languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like mainly heavy metal music, but i enjoy another kind of music too. Everything's good, is worth listening to.I like pop music of 80's and 90's.I like blues music.
I also enjoy going to cinema,movies of terror,fantasy, science fiction, and reading history books, especially about old civilizations like Rome and Greece, Egypte, Maya culture, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first visit to Wacken-open-air-festival in Hamburg in 1999.My first travel to my ex-girlfriend to Rome also in 1999 and my first visit to the office and warehouse of Nuclear blast in Donzdorf(Stuttgart)and my visit to the 20th anniversary of Nuclear Blast in Stuttgart in 2007.One experience unforgettable.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach spanish and catalán.I want to improve my english.People with openminded and friendly and talk of your experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Frank’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups