Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian, Russian; learning Belarusian, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I study Masters and work as a freelancer Journalist
  • Masters
  • From Vilnius
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I'm 25 y.o. easy-going girl from Lithuania. I was born and lived in Vilnius all my life, although by nationality I'm Russian and Belarussian. I've just finished my degree in Journalism at Vilnius university. Now I study Masters in Germany! I'm interested in Football, History, Photography, Dancing, Traveling and much much more...


Enjoy every second of your life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I stayed once in Bremen by couchsurfing. I also hosted 4 people from Berlin at my place in Vilnius :)


My biggest interest and passion is Football :) I can talk for hours about my favorite team Chelsea FC and Premier league. From the National teams I support Germany (I believe we will win WC2010!!).

  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • history
  • journalism

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies - scary ones, music - Rock, R'n'B. Books - I like biographies of interesting people and all Jules Verne's books.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Poland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Lithuania, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups