Andrés Gómez Socadaguí's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 58% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile.


  • 47 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese, English, German, Korean, Portuguese, Vietnamese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Tennis coach
  • Life university
  • From Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Anyone requesting without references, or sending generic requests…please don’t message me requesting for accommodation, go to a CS meetup and get some referees (we all had to do the hard yards at some point). I am open to meeting people though to get the ball rolling on your Couchsurfing experience and throwing you a reference , but will not host you overnight.


Hi !
My name is Andres I'm from Spain with colombian parents.

My passions are travelling, adventure , Sports ( I am a tennis coach ) , play music, I'm an animal lover that's why I'm vegetarian and love meet new people with a different point of view of this world , life and more
Now I live in Australia.

Non smoker

●Polite and respectful
●World Traveller
●Outside of the box thinker
●Photographer & Videographer
●Into deep conversations
●Healthy and active lifestyle
●Lover of nature and animals

I am big dreamer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Great Experiences, great and finding people with a different point of view


Travel, guitar, music, Go to concerts arround the world, compose, Play tennis, boxing, surfing , Cooking, animals,Photography, Guinnea pigs, animals, sports, Hiking...

  • film making
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • crossfit
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • adventure travel
  • travelling
  • videography
  • climbing
  • musician
  • iron man
  • animals and nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Hard Rock, blues, reggae, rock, open to discover new music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Tennis charities for refugees, homeless, kids with financial hardship
-Night Climbing in Blue Mountains Australia
-Play with a reggae band in Amsterdam midway the concert

Teach, Learn, Share

I just ask for one thing a note with 5 or 10 names of your favorites music bands, books, movies and best places ....

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great vibes and ill show you some cools spots if I'm free!

Say the word 🦍 if you made it this far.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Colombia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Colombia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrés’s full profile.

My Groups