Elsa Maupeu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • work for Theater Companies in Tours
  • master in theatre
  • From Tours
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travelling

ABOUT ME

I love arts, theatre, music, opera, movies and travelling as well i'm addicted i think

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem, try to enjoy every moment and meet interesting people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started in the beginning of the year 2010 in Sydney and I followed in New zealand where I met some great people.

Interests

Meet some interesting people, local people and exchange and share with them about their country.

  • arts
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • opera

Music, Movies, and Books

Almodovar movies Volver, Broken embraces.
Hitchcock movies, Kubrick and Tati.
classic, pop, rock, blues, jazz.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking on a glacier in New Zealand, fiord as well in Manapouri.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Greece, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Elsa’s full profile. It’s free!