Isa Bel

New York, New York, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese, French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Guadalajara, Mexico
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I have had the opportunity to travel a lot and live in different places, meeting new cultures and traditions is something that I really enjoy :)


I did yoga for many years and I love to hang from things, I like rock climbing, even though I always end up with bloody blisters in my hands. I do fire poi, I also tried air dance for a little while. I like languages and animals.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I took a ride on a frozen sea with a captain that had two hooks instead of hands!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Mexico, Netherlands, Oman, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, United Arab Emirates

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups