Diana Véron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • HR & Admin @ XWiki
  • No education listed
  • From Botoșani County, Romania
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Curious, ambitious and persistent, I like meeting new people and getting to know as much as possible the ones that I already know. I like to help every time I can and to bring joy in someone's life:D You'll often find a smile on my face.

Interests

* I'm really passionate about everything that is related to the Human Resources domain
* I like listening to music (all kind - I don't have a particular genre that I am fond of), watching movies, reading and drawing/painting
* I love animals :D
* I'm interested in learning more about different cultures and discovering the world!

  • animals
  • movies
  • reading
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ah...I need to choose only one?:D It's hard:D

* Meeting with my husband at the end of July and deciding to get married just after one week (which we actually did :D in January)
* My Erasmus period in Norway was definitely a great experience
* Everything that happened on my professional path up to now

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Norway

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Diana’s full profile. It’s free!