Görkem ATA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Görkem’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Medipol University Physiotheraphy and Rehabilitation
  • From Istanbul, İstanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello my name is Görkem. I am an open-minded person. I am from Turkey. I study Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation in Istanbul but now I am in Poland for Erasmus+ project.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm not in couchsurfing to save money. I can perfectly pay a hotel anytime. I'm here to travel, learn diffirent culture, meet people and spending time with locals and discover the city.

Interests

  • books
  • photography
  • movies
  • music
  • languages
  • travel
  • art
  • dance
  • party
  • bike

Music, Movies, and Books

*I can watch every movies doesn't matter :) For example:
Fight clup
Leon
Life Of Pi
Titanic
Mad Max
İnside Out
Babam ve Oğlum
Colonia
*I especially like pop music from Beyonce,Rihanna,Lana Del Rey.. but I can listen to all except rap :)
*Books: I love read books, I read a lots of books but my favorite one is To Kill a Mockingbird

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some Turkish traditional food and some Turkish words.
I would like to learn languages, cultures, dances, how you cook in your country

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, share happy moments, get to know you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Görkem’s full profile. It’s free!