Anna  kakomoiridou's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Events and Meetings
  • university of Surrey
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there !

My name is Anna and I’m a 26 years old professional working in events and meetings!
I’m from Greece and I used to host people too back in my hometown but unfortunately after my BA I decided to leave the sun and the sea (I’m stupid I know) and move to the UK for my MA! Afterwards I decided to stay in London and here I am now!!!

Unfortunately can’t host anymore as there is no space at all to my house in the UK !
I’m using CS since I was 17 as a solo female traveler and I wouldn’t change it with anything!
I love meeting people and have time with them as well!
Go for a drink and exchange our experiences is my favourite hahahha!

Looking forward to seeing you all!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i would like to travel t many places by meeting new people that maybe become my friends who khows right ?.

Interests

i like animals and i'm stydying mostly and hanging out with my friends

  • animals
  • dining
  • traveling
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

i'm listening pop mostly rock and metal. now about movies i like thrillers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

well i was travelling at the age of 18 with strangers and only that i usually met them on the airplane....i'm travelling alone(because my friends don't want to)with strangers!!!! i khow it is not so amazing but i'm only 18 i wil do and other stuff for sure ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

i'm learning history and archaiology

What I Can Share with Hosts

home warm happines my smile my good mood food bath...and walks outside

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna ’s full profile.

My Groups