Leonard Šimek's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonard’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Slovak
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Slovakia and I'm 22 years old. I am a ballet dancer, choreographet and teacher currently freelancing, former dancer with Polish National Ballet and Slovak National Ballet. I'm interested in arts, books, dance, yoga, spirituality, sports and much more... I love sea, beautiful nature and cities full of life and history. I am very outgoing, open- minded and helpful if is needed. Always when I travel I love to meet new people, share our stories and learn more about life, experience new things and discover a foreign country and culture. I want to spend a nice time, have fun but also kind of relax.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel. As much as you can, as far as you can, as long as you can. Explore our beautiful world.

Interests

Dance, sports, food, books, films, spirituality

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Morocco, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Slovakia, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Leonard’s full profile.