Morten L. Malmin's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morten’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Searching for job/education
  • Construction Gartner
  • From Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a guy 22 year old, I am a very social open minded person that likes to meet new people and will do much to put a smile on your face and really give you something to remember. That is, either if you visit me or i visit you. I think couchsurfing is a cool consept and i would very much like to meet new people this way. I live in a city called Bryne that is normaly about 35-50min driving from Stavanger.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a very cool way to get a twist on the trip, either that is for you or for me. I think is great being able to learn and maybe even to teach something and the idea of being able to give you a great experiance and memorie while you do the same to me makes it all that sweeter. As one good man said;
The time to be happy is now.
The place to be happy is here.
The way to be happy is to make other people so
~ Robert G. Ingersoll

Interests

Scuba diving
Long walks outdoor
Being part of Norwegian Red Cross Helpcore
Hang out with friends, meeting new people
Try out new things

  • dining
  • outdoor activities
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

I have so many that if you want to know, ask. =P

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have several, atleast i think so =D

Teach, Learn, Share

As a host what i can share is a beautiful unexpected side of Norway. When am with you where you live i can share stories, perspectiv, a deep conversation that will hopefuly be great and special memories. I can probably teach you something and i can probably learn one or two things from you to.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good coversation, a tolerant, open mind and a honest try to make a very cool experiance for us! I can pitch in with some money for fun things, food and so on =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, Greece, Spain, Thailand, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Morten’s full profile. It’s free!