Nora  Wallis Tingting's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora ’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Me, Nora, i just finished my specialization as a general ...
  • Medical University
  • From Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am currently planning going to Japan for 3 weeks in April this year :)

I love to hang out and chat with friends, drinking a beer or two and having fun. In my freetime, i can hardly stay at home doing nothing, so i like to do sports, some weekend getaways, listening to music,...

I am very interested in other cultures, experiencing new countries, food, traditions.
I love to laugh and have a good time =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because couchsurfing is the best possibility to make new friends in new countries.

I have been couchsurfing before with my best friend four years ago. we were travelling through scandinavia and made lots of new friends. Most of them already visited us in vienna aswell! :)


music, travelling (of course ;) ), chatting about life, love, unsolved mysteries, etc etc ;), dancing, singing, playing the piano, beer (no kidding, i am absolutely into beer, i already did a brewery course haha)

  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

from classic rock to electronic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sitting in the warm seawater in the bay of Koh Phiphi, Thailand, and just being happy

Teach, Learn, Share

i am absolutely keen on teaching my hosts a little german

What I Can Share with Hosts

not too bad cooking skills, fun stories about my experiences while travelling

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, El Salvador, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Indonesia, Jordan, Kenya, Madagascar, Mexico, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Poland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Viet Nam, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nora ’s full profile.