Roos de Vries's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Cultural Social Work
  • From Zaandam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Roos, I live in a city next to Amsterdam, that's where I study.
I love to travel, to meet new interesting people to learn from them and to learn them something about my experiences. I'm 20 years old and when I was 17 I lived for 10 months in France with a host family. I loved spending time with them. I think the best way to learn something about a country is to stay with locals. At the moment I live for 6,5 months in Suriname, South-America. It's for my study, after that I'll go to Panama, Costa Rica and Nicaragua to travel with a friend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Actually I already said it. I love to meet new people, to learn from them and to experience the culture. The best way to do that is to stay with locals!

Interests

I love to travel, hang out with friends, to watch a movie, have a drink and to go out, meet new people and to learn new things.

  • culture
  • drinking
  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Netherlands, Suriname

Join Couchsurfing to see Roos’s full profile. It’s free!