Mònica Solà's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mònica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 49, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Biology teacher in secondary school
  • No education listed
  • From Catalunya
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a mother of three (20, 17 and 13). I like to travel and share our house and our surroundings.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people with different ways to live, to make friends, to travel, to speak languages ... I'm catching up on the travel and experiences I didn't have time for in my twenties when I was raising children.

Interests

I like to do excursions, observe the landscapes, nature in all its aspects, photography, meditation and to share it all with friends o with my children.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • live music
  • learning languages
  • local history
  • making friends
  • good conversation
  • nature walks
  • share experiences

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach biology, catalan, spanish I like to share cooking, nature walks, live music, long interesting conversations about differents ways of living and I like to learn new languages, new meals...

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, India, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Uganda, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Nicaragua, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mònica’s full profile. It’s free!