Stefanie Späth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Indonesian, Italian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • studying International Relations at TU Dresden
  • From Göppingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love traveling, laughing, meeting new people and experiencing different cultures. I enjoy talking to people and listening to their stories. I am interested in almost everything, I like learning and trying new things. Just with new food I have my problems, as I can't handle spicy food.
I have always loved water, swimming, snorkeling and now I am absolutely into diving. I took thousands of underwater pictures and really love nudibranchs. If you don't know yet what nudibranchs are, then I am happy to tell you and show you on many photos.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is great to get to a new place and already have friends there. It makes travelling so much more interesting as you get an insight into local life.

Interests

Diving, travelling, playing my clarinet, taking pictures, baking, reading books, swimming, dogs, learning to play the guitar to sing along

  • dogs
  • books
  • singing
  • dining
  • baking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Doing my PADI Divemaster training in exchange of work in a very isolated dive shop in Indonesia, working and living there for over 3 months

What I Can Share with Hosts

big smiles and stories :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Finland, France, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia, New Zealand, Réunion

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefanie’s full profile. It’s free!