Veronika Kováčiková's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • University of travel and bussines
  • From Náchod, Hradec Králové, Czechia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys!
I have a lot of to say (write) about me.
My IG:
📃VeronicasTravel🖊
I did study University of bussines in Prague field “Management in Tourism” and traveling is really my life and live 🤍🙏🏼.
I found the life in stereotype is not for me, thats why Im constantly traveling last 10 years.
I really love to meet new people, countries, cultures, food etc.
Its actualy impossible to see whole world in one life, but for sure im trying to see as much as I can.🌍
• I was made in Czech Republic 🇨🇿 (and I really love my country)
• Im currently living in 📍Canada (Vancouver) 🇨🇦
• Next probably USA 🔜

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is completly different type of traveling and really great way to meet people.
I love the way how native can show me them home towns, places where they living with sharing experiences.😍

Interests

Too short spot to say 😅.
Im reading books, hearing podcasts, love music, traveling, my family, friends, nature, surfing, skiing, bungee jumping, planes, shooting, creation, relaxing, quad bikes, hiking, motorbikes, self education any kind of sport and many other things.

  • education
  • motorcycles
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • bungee jumping
  • nature
  • relaxing
  • sport
  • creativity
  • ice skating
  • jogging
  • learning
  • driving
  • family
  • inline skating
  • motorbikes
  • creative writing
  • quadbike

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
I like more different styles of music (singers), but deffinitely cant live without music 😅🤭.
Movies:
Most likely horror, trailler, movies based on real life.
Books:
I've read many books of different genres. I like psychology books (Sigmund Freud), Why we sleep, Emotional Inteligence etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was traveling in 2018 through South America for 10 months. I drove more then 10 000 km alone on small motor bike (scooter) from Chile to Colombia - through second highest mountains in the world and the driest desert Atacama. I met a lot of people and this whole trip was such amazing!
• Helping people
• Helping animals
• Blood donor
• Positive person

Teach, Learn, Share

I visited many places around the world (also lived in or spent there couple months).
Lets share experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Absolutely everything I know 😄.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Veronika’s full profile.