Andreas Sørensen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 45 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Norwegian, Swedish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Bricklayer/ project manager
  • Bricklayer
  • From Grenaa, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm full of energy so there is always something going on in my surroundings. I like to travel the world and I'm not stopping before I have see it all.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS is a great thing then traveling! We get the chance for meeting local people, hearing local stories and of course it's for free. I host because I like to pay back for all the great experiences then I have been hosted. Hosting is like traveling but still sleeping in my own bed.

Interests

I think my biggest and most expensive hobby must be traveling the world. I simply just love meeting new cultures, people, nature and of course the food. 😄 Another interest of mine is sailing, some other kinds of sports and I'm a boxing coach too.

  • bbq
  • running
  • boating
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • boxing
  • racquetball
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

If you have been reading this far before you have requested to stay at my place then type in the message "I love to eat cheesecake" ✌🏼

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled around in Carrebbien, central America and south America for 5 months.
Lived and worked on a winery in France. And lived in New Zealand for 8 months and traveled for the next 4.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company, great storys and a lot of fun. If I have time of it I will show you around and I might take you out in the night life along with my friends or make some BBQ for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Ecuador, France, Germany, Grenada, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Samoa, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile.