Borja Ergo Sum's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Borja’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Funcionario
  • Universidad - Derecho
  • From Palma, Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello people.
My name is Borja, i'm living in Palma de Mallorca, an island in Baleares - Spain.

I'm learning english. I think this could be a nice way to improve skills and make it funny. Also I love to travel, and the experience of meet new people around the world.

I'm finishing my law career, I hope to be totally free this summer 2015. Also, I work in public administration.
I enjoy to practice sports and any kind of activities in the sea or mountain, like kanoa or trekking. Also I love to road with my motorbike with unknown destination and a book in my bag, and maybe a redbull :D


  • books
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • sports
  • law
  • public administration
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I was the first spermatozoon in 1981, winning the most important race in my live.

- Ride with my motorbike from Barcelona to Geneve (italia) and back, in 5 days. :D

- A trip with 6 friends in my 4x4 from Spain to Andorra and France, and back to Spain in taxi for breaking the engine :D

- I'm learning english by myself.

What I Can Share with Hosts

- Meet the island, beaches and mountain, or some bar or club (where I also know some places).

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, England, France, Gibraltar, Italy, Monaco

Join Couchsurfing to see Borja’s full profile. It’s free!