Inger Johanne Rasmussen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inger Johanne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning German, Spanish, Swahili
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Trainee in the power company, Haugaland Kraft
  • M. Sc. Mechanical Engineering
  • From Haugesund, Rogaland, Norway
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

After having finished my studies in Trondheim, I have now moved back ti Haugesund, where I grew up. I have travelled a lot during my short life, and I love meeting people from other countries. I know that a travel abroad is so much more worth it if you meet local people, and hopefully I can contribute to this!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We have a guest room, and I don't like it being empty all the time. Also, I hope to visit other couch surfers when I am traveling my self.

Interests

When I a not working and not traveling, I like to do activities outside in the near-by mountains or hills. I like climbing, hiking, sleeping outdoors, cross-country skiing and swing dancing (Lindy Hop). But don't worry, I am also very fond of relaxing to a good movie indoors, cooking or playing board games.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • swing dancing
  • cooking
  • board games
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • mountains

Teach, Learn, Share

I once learned some Spanish, and I one day hope to pick it up again.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a tidy and open person. I like having fun and my goal when traveling is more to experience the culture than to look at it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Ecuador, France, Italy, Japan, Mozambique, Nepal, Nicaragua, Peru, South Africa, Tanzania, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Scotland, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Inger Johanne’s full profile. It’s free!