Фотографии пользователя 可欣 谈

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 9 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя 可欣. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 6 Отзывs 4 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Japanese, Korean
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I am a girl who comes from China and live in Beijing ...I am a freelance booker for foreign modeling there I have my office that always give myself to go out of Beijing to travel it's super amazing .i live with foreign models together good at English and accept the difference between Chinese and foreigners ...I like to listen different stories from different people .it makes me feel I am living in a lot of different life

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I used CF at the first time that was when I was traveling in turkey ...I heard from one host who I met on the street by accident it was amazing to know this ...and I start to use cuz I know I can meet different local people and involve in local life ...this is what I want when traveling cuz I don't think I am a traditional visitor ...usually I go out to travel is bcz I need relax and experience new thing to be out of my bored life for period of time .i like to share my life to others and hear the different things from others

Интересы

TV show .talking with different people to know a lot .i don't like club but like party with friends

  • cats
  • coloring
  • modeling
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • tv
  • traveling
  • freelancing

Музыка, кино и книги

I like music a lot I don't really like movie prefer TV show

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Usually I will go to have a at least half a month trip every two or three months that going out of China

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can speak English fluently and Korean is ok

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I have a sofabed in the living room it's my apartment but I need also ask my roommate if u come I have a Persian cat at home that has different color of eyes she is an amazing and famous adorable cat in my friends

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Serbia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Где я жил(-а)

China

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя 可欣. Это бесплатно!