María Sandoval's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see María’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Registered Nurse & Journalist
  • No education listed
  • From Region of Murcia, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I love seeking new adventures, very curious person since I was little, I love to grow and enrich my mind and soul with all kind of conversations and stories. I love meeting new people and new cultures, new places (most of all in nature) and new ways to see this lovely world. I really love learning and I am a very possitive person, and because of that I use to laugh, dance and enjoy life too :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to learn different cultures from locals, experience cultures and learn the way they live from people who is living that culture everyday. I also enjoy learn few local words in different languages. I LOVE to hear adventures from other people, so, as I was told, I believe I can find both amazing things in this community.

I can't host CS crew at the moment cause I am currently living in my parents house, but can't wait to have my own one and do it!

Interests

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music, especially live music, The Alchemist and thousand more books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming the Amazon, driving through the jungle, play with little monkeys, eating cooked rats, travelling alone with no plan, so let the way, vibes and the goodness of the people I met through it guide me, and it was the perfect plan.

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything I know I would love to share and teach it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Myanmar, Peru, Philippines, Scotland, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see María’s full profile. It’s free!