Yusrà Chakkour's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yusrà’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • PhD student
  • Telecommunications and Network Engineer
  • From Tetouan, Tangier-Tetouan, Morocco
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi everyone ! i'm new in this couchsurfing scene :) well , I'm a network and telecommunication engineer. I live with my parents , I love traveling with my friends , my dream is to travel around the world. When I check other people profiles I realise that I would really enjoy knowing, meeting them ,exchange ideas with them and why not learning from them too :)

I love music , and my favorite instrument is guitar even if I can not play it :'( , I'm bookworm and a foodie person (I love chocolate, macaron, coffee ,...) , also I loove trying new food from diffrent culture it's just so inspiring for me :D, I'll be glad to show you our city and our culture , habits, food and share with you amazing moments that will stay in your memory forever !!

to know more about my lifestyle please follow me : https://instagram.com/yousrachakkour/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well , Im here because I believe that traveling give me super positive energy and it's the most beautiful way to learn new things about diffrent cultures, places , people, and yourself too :D , I really enjoy sharing knowledge and experiences and makeing new friends from diffrent countries :) , and I know that CS community is too !

Interests

I like music , I love to listen to Colbie Caillat, Bruno Mars, Ellie Goulding, Shakira, the angelic voice of Lena Chamamyan & abdulrahman mohammed, and traditional music. I love watching movies, I love reading books , I consider them like my little babies lool , I love trying new things like food or styles..., I love photography and painting, I like biking and water diving , I couldn't wait to go to our summer home which is near the beach to dive and collect shellfish like i do every summer :D , I would love to try extreme activities like sky diving, bungee jumping...

  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite books are:

eat pray and love , the fault in our stars, the Forty Rules of Love, Dan brown books

My favorite movies : comedy & romance movies , action movies , horror movies ( just ghost i don't like bloody scenes)

My favorite music : traditional tetouanian music , old syrian and palastinean music, english and turkish music ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

climbing one of the highest mountain in Tetouan with a group of friends and spending the day next to a secret lake there and throwing ballons from the top of the montain at the sunset

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching people about the Moroccan culture, our language and the experiences that i'll learn during my travels.

Learning, of course, about other cultures, visit historical places, beautiful landscapes, trying new things , share with people beautiful moments and why not exchanging souvenirs :D

Countries I’ve Lived In

Morocco

Join Couchsurfing to see Yusrà’s full profile. It’s free!