Eglė Juciūtė's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eglė’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Vilnius
  • Creative Industries//Communication
  • From Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to laugh and make people laugh.
My haircut is always changing, I love to change things.
Music, galleries , trifting, my Pug- adore him!
Everywhere is something underground.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I guess it's just the perfect mix for me : traveling, meeting people from different backgrounds, going to bars, museums, concerts, art galleries.
Talking about art, food, TV shows (Game of thrones, Vikings), whatever.

Interests

Always always up for a good movie, festivals, music, cooking, making love or laying by the sea.

  • arts
  • books
  • architecture
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • techno
  • clubs
  • gameofthrones
  • talking with people

Music, Movies, and Books

Used to watch way more, but trying to get back on track.
My loves: Mommy, The Danish Girl, Moonrise Kingdom, Birdman, Where The Wild Things Are, Grand Budapest Hotel, Whiplash, etc etc.

Music is always with me but constantly changing. I like Honne, La Femme, Glass Animals, Blood Orange, Laid Back but also some rap, techno and Beyonce is a must.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm sure we'll find something, let's be creative.

What I Can Share with Hosts

http://www.likealocalguide.com/vilnius

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Latvia, Norway, Poland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Lithuania

Join Couchsurfing to see Eglė’s full profile.