Boy Wonder's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Boy’s full profile.


  • 21 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • business owner and self employed
  • **
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


8 jan 2023


Wish everyone good health and more adventures around the world.

Doing a small trip in asia. Located in Bali, Indonesia and leaving on 13 of jan for Hanoi, Vietnam and will fly out on 25 of jan from Da Nang. Will fly towards Mumbai, India and from there will do a trip of the north will fly out a month later back to the Netherlands and get back to work.

(Still updating my CS profile)

Love making new friends and sharing moments. If i would host you i would make the time to show you around and try give you all the information you will need!

Always on the look for people that can help me with creating digital advertising content and people that know about local antiques and jewelry as im buying and selling rare items from around the world. My business is based in the Netherlands.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new friends! Host or get hosted or just hang out.


Worked as a professional chef around the world and love to discover and eat! Im trying to be vegetarian but being on the road it can be hard sometimes ☺️ would love to cook together or show you my favorite spots to go and eat.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Christmas Island, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Boy’s full profile.