René Bolier's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see René’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Sabbatical
  • Life ;)
  • From Barneveld, Gelderland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm a calm, open-minded and (emotionally) intelligent person. Love meeting new people, having great conversations & adventures, exploring the world and always happy to learn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people who let me see a new place through the eyes of a local and like to do the same for others.

Interests

Travel, business, architecture, art, music, movies, fitness, food, drinks, sun, beach.

  • arts
  • architecture
  • dining
  • fitness
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • business
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to very different kinds of music; classical, pop, techno, house, deep-house, electro, jazz. My favorite movie is Into the Wild. My favorite book is Multatuli.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Start traveling alone.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to teach you how to play poker :)

Also, I happen to give a lot of people advice on how to influence people and grow their business. But this is not a necessity :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

Almost everything..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see René’s full profile.